[IRPCoalition] IRPC Elections 2020-2022 - Results

June Parris parrisjune51 at gmail.com
Thu Dec 26 17:04:52 EET 2019

Dear All,

Thank you so much Minda for your hard work over the holidays. Best wishes for the season to all of you.


June Parris

Get Outlook for iOS<https://aka.ms/o0ukef>

From: IRP <irp-bounces at lists.internetrightsandprinciples.org> on behalf of info at irpcharter.org
Sent: Thursday, December 26, 2019 11:01
To: irp at lists.internetrightsandprinciples.org
Subject: [IRPCoalition] IRPC Elections 2020-2022 - Results

Dear all,

Thank you to those who participated in our SC elections by taking part
in the poll.

Polling is now closed and we can now confirm ongoing SC members (2020-2022)

We have 378 members on the listserv; 24 took part in the election, which is slightly under the 10% threshold.

With these figures in mind, the results are as below-

SC Chair: Minda Moreira

83.33% - Yes
0.00% - No
16.67 – No Comment

SC Member: Michael J. Oghia

91.67% - Yes
0.00% - No
8.33% - No Comment

Congratulations Minda and Michael!

Ongoing SC
Minda Moreira: Chair (2020-2022)
Marianne Franklin: SC member  (outgoing Co-Chair) (2019/2021)
June Parris - SC member (2019/2021)
Sahaj Shrestha - SC member (2019/2021)
Mohamed Farahat - SC member (2019/2021)
Rigobert Kenmogne - SC member (2019/2021)
Michael J. Oghia – SC member (2020-2022)

Dates above refer to the start of the final calendar year as elections
take place at the end of the previous calendar year, depending on when the IGF Annual Meeting takes place.

Best wishes
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <https://lists.internetrightsandprinciples.org/mailman/private/irp/attachments/20191226/bb7197b2/attachment.html>

More information about the IRP mailing list