[IRPCoalition] IRP Steering Comm Candidates - link

Marianne Franklin m.i.franklin at gold.ac.uk
Tue Dec 3 18:30:49 EET 2013

Dear all

The period for (self-)nominations for IRP Coalition Co-Chair and 
Steering Committee passed last week on Friday. A link to the profiles of 
our 3 candidates for co-Chair (Robert Bodle), and SC (Rafik Dammak, 
Catherine Easton) is here

As we did last year, this link provides an opportunity to endorse, or 
not, these three candidates as the positions are uncontested. I have 
also included the profiles of the current SC members and co-Chair based 
on last year's blurbs fyi.

Thanks in advance for indicating to us your views and looking forward to 
convening a new SC by the end of this year.

The 'survey' is open until December 16th. It will take a matter of 
minutes to complete.

best wishes

Professor Marianne Franklin
Convener: Global Media & Transnational Communications Program
Co-Chair Internet Rights & Principles Coalition (UN IGF)
Goldsmiths, University of London
Dept. of Media & Communications
New Cross, London SE14 6NW
Tel: +44 20 7919 7072
<m.i.franklin at gold.ac.uk>

More information about the IRP mailing list